Account Email:    Password:  
 Thursday September 29, 2022
    Boardman Weather
    % humidity
Buy Boardman News Photos
View Current News
View / Purchase Ads and Announcements
  Deborah Liptak New President of YWCA Board of Directors  
  June 19, 2014 Edition  
Deborah Liptak
      The YWCA of Youngstown installed board members and presented special honors at its 109th Annual Meeting.
      Deborah S. Liptak was elected president of the YWCA Board of Directors. Liptak is the development director for the Public Library of Youngstown and Mahoning County. Also elected were: Rhonda Warren, first vice president; Cryshanna A. Jackson, second vice president, Jenna Santisi, treasurer; and Kristen Olmi, secretary.
      Newly elected members named to the YWCA Board of Directors for a three year term beginning June 2014 are: Andrea N. Burton, Kimorine Campbell, Christine A. Gerst, Stacey R. Schneider, Susan P. Stewart, and Breanne E. Szmara. Members who were re-elected are Amanda Sacco and Jenna Santisi.
      Other board members include Adrian Anderson, Fran Curd, Carla Baldwin Fields, Elizabeth Hartwig, Jenita Howell, Sarah J. Lowry, and Keisha T. RobinsoN.
      Fran Curd, Carla Baldwin Fields, Suzanne Anzellotti-Ray, Rita Cintavey, June Ewing, Susan M. Moorer and Mary Jo Truman were elected to the 2014-2015 YWCA Nominating Committee.
      Carla Baldwin Fields received the YWCA Board Member of the Year honor; Barbara Ade received the YWCA Volunteer of the Year award; and Jo Ann Buzulencia was named YWCA Employee of the Year.
FEATURED    |    SUBSCRIBE    |    ADS    |    NEWS    |    COMMUNITY    |    SPORTS    |    ARCHIVE    |    PHOTOS    |    CONTACT
Boardman News 2022©
Contact Boardman News Boardman News Archive Sports in Boardman The Boardman Community Advertisements Subscribe to the Boardman News Boardman News Home and Features
Boardman News on Facebook Boardman News on Twitter