Account Email:    Password:  
 
   
*** GET THE BOARDMAN NEWS DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR. SUBSCRIPTIONS ARE JUST $35/YR.  
 Monday October 18, 2021
    Boardman Weather
    
    
    % humidity
Buy Boardman News Photos
View Current News
View / Purchase Ads and Announcements
 
 
  2020-21 Cardinal Mooney Boys Basketball Schedule  
  November 26, 2020 Edition  
     CARDINAL MOONEY 2020-21
      BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
      Tues., December 1 - @Newton Falls, 7 p.m.
      Fri., December 4 - @St. Thomas Aquinas, 7 p.m.
      Tues., December 8 - VALLEY CHRISTIAN, 7:30 p.m.
      Fri., December 11 - AUSTINTOWN FITCH, 7:30 p.m.
      Tues., December 15 - WARREN JFK, 7:30 p.m.
      Fri., December 18 - @Boardman, 7 p.m.
      Tues., December 22 - MINERAL RIDGE, 7:30 p.m.
      Tues., December 29 - @Canton C. Catholic, 7:30 p.m.
      Tues., January 5 - WARREN HARDING, 7:30 p.m.
      Fri., January 8 - @Austintown Fitch, 7 p.m.
      Tues., January 12 - CHANEY, 7:30 p.m.
      Fri., January 15 - @Ursuline, 7 p.m.
      Tues., January 19 - HOWLAND, 7:30 p.m.
      Sat., January 23 - @West Branch, 7 p.m.
      Tues., January 26 - EAST, 7 p.m.
      Fri., January 29 - CHANEY, 7 p.m.
      Tues., February 2 - URSLINE, 7:30 p.m.
      Thurs., February 4 - vs. St. Francis de Sales (@
       Chaney), 6 p.m.
      Sat., February 6 - @Lake Center Christian. 1:30 p.m.
      Fri., February 12 - EAST, 7:30 p.m.
      Sat., February 13 - CANTON C. CATHOLIC, 7:30 p.m.
      Tuesday, February 16 - SOUTH RANGE, 7:30 p.m.
      *NOTE: Home games listed in CAPS.
 
FEATURED    |    SUBSCRIBE    |    ADS    |    NEWS    |    COMMUNITY    |    SPORTS    |    ARCHIVE    |    PHOTOS    |    CONTACT
Boardman News 2021©
Contact Boardman News Boardman News Archive Sports in Boardman The Boardman Community Advertisements Subscribe to the Boardman News Boardman News Home and Features
Boardman News on Facebook Boardman News on Twitter